904-278-9919 / 800-223-3225
(M-R: 8am - 4pm EST)

COMPANY DIRECTORY

 

Administrative

Dave Fedorchak - General Manager
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 201
Cell: (540) 808-3292
Davidf@perkinspower.com

Carol Thrift – Administrative Assistant
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 200
Carolt@perkinspower.com


Sales

Jason Miller - Sales Manager
Phone: (228) 341-4357
Jmiller@perkinspower.com

Mike Braswell - New Engine Sales
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 210
Cell: (904) 305-6107
Mikeb@perkinspower.com

Charles Flot- New Engine Sales
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 221
Cell: (443) 504-4311
Cflot@perkinspower.com

Mike Adams - Outside Engine Sales
Phone: (540) 420-5889
Madams@perkinspower.com

Wendell Robinett - Sales
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 208
Wendellr@perkinspower.com


Engineering

Jerry Rose - Engineering Manager
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 221
Jerryr@perkinspower.com

Steven Taylor - Applications Engineer
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 223
Staylor@perkinspower.com


Product Support / Warranty

Doyle Berger - Product Support /Warranty
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 217
Cell: (904) 772-5264
Doyleb@perkinspower.com

Autumn Baker - Warranty/Markeitng
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 204
Abaker@perkinspower.com


Parts Sales

Todd Oliveira - Parts / Dealer Dev. Mgr.
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 215
Cell: (904) 307-6821
Toliveira@perkinspower.com

Spencer Dickerson - Service Sales
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 219
Sdickerson@perkinspower.com

Brian Wildasin- Parts Sales
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 222
Bwildasin@perkinspower.com

David Rose – Parts Sales
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 218
Davidr@perkinspower.com

JayC- Parts Specialist
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 212
Jayc@perkinspower.com


Production

Steve Cathels - Production Manager
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 209
Stevec@perkinspower.com

Brian Snow - Production Coordinator
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 211
Brians@perkinspower.com


Purchasing

Robert Schlessinger - Inventory Control
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 202
Roberts@perkinspower.com

 

Warehouse / Shipping / Receiving

Rick Mendez - Warehouse Manager
Phone: (904) 278-9919
Rickm@perkinspower.com

Nick Church - Shipping / Receiving
Phone: (904) 278-9919
Nchurch@perkinspower.com


AT&T Services / Support

Marquetta Strokes – Service Supervisor
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 224
Mstrokes@perkinspower.com