COMPANY DIRECTORY

 

Administrative

Chuck Scott - General Manager
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 201
Cell: (904) 509-8384
chucks@perkinspower.com

Ashley Pearson – Administrative Assistant
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 200
Cell: (904) 509-8384
apearson@perkinspower.com








 

Sales

Wendell Robinett - OEM Sales Manager
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 218
Cell: (904) 509-8419
wendellr@perkinspower.com

Tom Scanlin - Sales Administration
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 204
toms@perkinspower.com

Mike Adams - Regional Engine Sales
(VA, TN, NC, SC)
Phone: (540) 420-5889
mikea@perkinspower.com

Jason Miller - Regional Engine Sales
(LA, MS, AR, AL)
Phone: (228) 341-4357
jmiller@perkinspower.com

Mike Braswell - Sales Support
(FL, GA, PR)
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 210
Cell: (904) 305-6107
mikeb@perkinspower.com










 

Engineering

Jerry Rose - Engineering Manager
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 205
Cell: (904) 629-1401
jerryr@perkinspower.com

Steven Taylor - Applications Engineer
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 223
staylor@perkinspower.com








 

Product Support/Service

Doyle Berger - Product Support / Warranty
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 217
Cell: (904) 772-5264
doyleb@perkinspower.com

 

Parts Sales

Randy Tanner - Parts / Dealer Dev. Mgr.
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 215
Cell: (904) 251-5807
randyt@perkinspower.com

Jeff Beard - Caribbean Parts Mgr.
Phone: (305) 592-9745 ext: 107
Cell: (954) 600-4464
Jeffb@perkinspower.com

Spencer Dickerson - Parts Sales
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 219
sdickerson@perkinspower.com

Pete Richmond – Parts Sales
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 212
prichmond@perkinspower.com

Pat Clements - Parts Sales
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 213
patc@perkinspower.com











 

Production

Steve Cathels - Production Manager
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 209
stevec@perkinspower.com

Brian Snow - Production Coordinator
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 211
brians@perkinspower.com








Purchasing

Robert Schlessinger - Inventory Control
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 202
roberts@perkinspower.com











Warehouse / Shipping / Receiving

Rick Mendez - Warehouse Manager
Phone: (904) 278-9919
rickm@perkinspower.com

David Rose - Shipping / Receiving
Phone: (904) 278-9919
davidr@perkinspower.com








AT&T Services / Support

Christine Rodriguez - Supervisor
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 216
Cell: (904) 772-828-7359
crodriguez@perkinspower.com

Sarah Higgs – Invoicing
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 222
sarah@perkinspower.com